TRADITION BANCSHARES, INC.

7601 France Ave S, Suite 140 Edina, Minnesota 55435

SLATE OF DIRECTORS FOR SHAREHOLDER CONSIDERATION

To Be Held May 9, 2024

At the 2024 Annual Meeting, shareholders of the Holding Company will elect directors of the Holding Company to a term of one year.

Pursuant to the Bylaws of the Holding Company, nominations for election to the Board of Directors may be made by the Board of Directors or by any shareholder. The Board has nominated for election the persons listed below:

Pat Wenning (Chair) David Newman (Vice Chair) Anne Behrendt (Director) Norman Bjornnes (Director) Reid Evenson (Director) Dan Fagan (Director) Darrin Hebert (Director) Tom Shaver (Director) Mark Thompson (Director)